President/owner

tei-3 cropped.jpg

W. Ryan Tice, PE

(MS, LA, TN, & AL)

Professional Engineer

ryan.tice@ticeeng.com

 

engineering


Daniel Rogers, P.E., P.S. (MS)

Senior Project Engineer
daniel.rogers@ticeeng.com

Michelle Gill, E.I.

Project Engineer
michelle.gill@ticeeng.com

 

surveying


tei-11 cropped.jpg

Colt Ratliff, P.S.

(AL, AR, FL, LA, MS, & TX)

Vice President & Survey Manager
colt.ratliff@ticeeng.com

Matthew Jones, P.S. (MS)

Staff Surveyor
matthew.jones@ticeeng.com

Trey Danzey

Crew Chief
trey.danzey@ticeeng.com

Glenn Carswell

Crew Chief
glenn.carswell@ticeeng.com

 

marketing and economic development


Mary Ann Moon, CEcD, FM, HLM

Vice President Economic Development and Marketing

maryann.moon@ticeeng.com

 

administrative


Donna Holloman Shasity Bond

Financial Manager Administrative Assistant
donna.holloman@ticeeng.com shasity.bond@ticeeng.com